A Fruitive Company Blog

F.I.T.: Health Coach Steph Hendel & Toned Abs Workout Video

Steph Hendel

Steph Hendel

Happy F.I.T. – Fitness Inspirational Tuesday!

Today we are featuring Steph Hendel, an energetic health motivator and weight loss coach! Her teachings create a fun and enjoyable environment for losing weight and toning up.

Steph Hendel

Steph Hendel

Get to know Steph…

I’m a former overweight junk food junkie turned fit and fearless coach. I work with women who want to transform their bodies and discover the secrets to getting serious results without feeling deprived. I try to create a fun environment that makes it easy to tone up fast, lose weight like a pro and actually enjoy fitness and healthy eating!

Steph Hendel

Steph Hendel

After struggling with my own weight for many years, I took charge and successfully lost 30 lbs! Nothing brings me greater joy than sharing the knowledge that fueled my transformation and that now allows me to maintain it. My passion in life is to empower everyone I meet to be #FitAndFearless. I’m here to help you love the way you look and feel and make healthy easy!

Steph Hendel

Steph Hendel

Thus far my passion has taken me all over the world, consequently exposing me to many different styles of health and fitness techniques. Ultimately, my travels have bred innovative workouts for maintaining both a healthy mind and body, which I share on my YouTube channel StephHendelTV. These fun and easy workouts and recipes are optimal for maintaining a healthy lifestyle on and off the road.

Steph Hendel

Steph Hendel

Your F.I.T.-spiration

Take a look at the video below. It’s a follow-along workout video for perfectly toned abs. An easy workout you can really do anywhere … at the beach, in your backyard, or even in your living room – be fit and fearless people and #LiveYourHealth!

How Steph Lives Her Health

How I #livemyhealth – I’m a solid believer that health is all about having fun. I stuffed myself in an office job for years, masking who I really was. My health and body suffered a lot from it. These days every meal I make is made with love and I have a blast creating and cooking it.

Steph Hendel

Steph Hendel

Every workout I do is something I want to do and look forward to, if I’m not feeling a run that day I switch to a bike ride or hike with friends. I spend a lot of time laughing and being my goofy self, which you can see in any of my YouTube videos. Living my health means creating, living and loving my life!


Steph Hendel

Steph Hendel

Find more free workouts, recipes, and weight loss challenges on Steph’s Website, YouTube Channel, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, & Pinterest!

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

